Vero Beachside Banking Center

Melissa Montanez
Vice President/Bank Manager
772.231.6611
mmontanez@marinebank.bank

Mark DeSclafani
Assistant Bank Manager
772.231.8229
mdesclafani@marinebank.bank

Roberto Aranda
Personal Banker
772.231.8207
raranda@marinebank.bank

Marie Evans
Personal Banker
772.231.8215
mevans@marinebank.bank

Breanna Loiodice
Personal Banker
772.231.2680
bloiodice@marinebank.bank

Karen Sakowski 
Banking Center Operations Manager
772.231.8216
ksakowski@marinebank.bank


Sebastian Banking Center

Nicki Maslin
Vice President/Bank Manager
772.589.4494
nmaslin@marinebank.bank

Christy Hilburn
Personal Banker
772.589.4494
chilburn@marinebank.bank

Priyanka Rodman
Personal Banker 
772.234.9809
prodman@marinebank.bank

Marybeth Verde
Assistant Bank Manager
772.589.4494
mverde@marinebank.bank

 

Fort Pierce Banking Center

Tenaya F. Moulton
Vice President/Bank Manager
772.469.1431
tmoulton@marinebank.bank

Byrania Bastian
Personal Banker
772.469.1443
bbastian@marinebank.bank

Vero US 1 Banking Center


Tina Nicholson

Vice President/Bank Manager
772.316.1268
tnicholson@marinebank.bank

Pat A. Staunton
Assistant Bank Manager
772.316.1265
pstaunton@marinebank.bank

Shelly Ford
Personal Banker
772.316.1274
sford@marinebank.bank

Jennifer Higgins

Personal Banker
772.316.1272
jhiggins@marinebank.bank

Charlotte McAndrew
Personal Banker
772.316.1270
cmcandrew@marinebank.bank
Rachel Wallace
Personal Banker
772-316-1277
rwallace@marinebank.bank

Crystal Tyler
Banking Center Operations Manager
772.316.1266
ctyler@marinebank.bank


Melbourne Banking Center

Charlie Mc Coach
Assistant Vice President/Bank Manager
321.775.1863
cmccoach@marinebank.bank

Lurine Dalmau
Personal Banker
321.775.1880
ldalmau@marinebank.bank

Angela Torello
Personal Banker
321.775.1867
alancaster@marinebank.bank

Monica Shelton
Personal Banker
321.775.1871
mshelton@marinebank.bank